Arbetsgrupper

Riksgraderingskommittén
Hans Greger

Ordförande

hans.greger@ju-jutsu.se
Bertil Bergdahl

Ledamot

bertil.bergdahl@ju-jutsu.se
Tekniska kommittén
Tony Hansson

Ordförande

tony.hansson@ju-jutsu.se
Anders Bergström

Ledamot

anders.bergstrom@ju-jutsu.se
Bertil Bergdahl

Ledamot

bertil.bergdahl@ju-jutsu.se
Ola Johanson

Ledamot

ola.johanson@ju-jutsu.se
Stefan Forsman

Ledamot

stefan.forsman@ju-jutsu.se
Hans Brändström

Ledamot

Hans.brandstrom@ju-jutsu.se
Barnkommittén
Johan Halvardson

Ordförande

johan.halvardson@ju-jutsu.se
Ida Blomberg

Ledamot

ida.blomberg@ju-jutsu.se
Ivar Wikenstedt

Ledamot

ivar.wikenstedt@ju-jutsu.se
Cecilia Bergdahl

Ledamot

cecilia.bergdahl@ju-jutsu.se
Utbildningskommittén
Anders Bergström

Ordförande

anders.bergstrom@ju-jutsu.se
Stefan Forsman

Ledamot

stefan.forsman@ju-jutsu.se
Projektansvariga
Anders Bergström

Projektledare

Projekt: "Föreningsutveckling"

anders.bergstrom@ju-jutsu.se
Ola Johanson

Projektledare

Projekt: "Nya klubbar"

ola.johanson@ju-jutsu.se
Områdesansvariga
Carlos Aránguiz

Webbansvarig

webbansvarig@ju-jutsu.se